Oscars 2024: the nominations

today23rd January 2024


Watch theOscarslive on ITV1 and ITVX onSunday 10th Marchfrom10:30pmwithJonathan Ross, with the ceremony starting at midnight GMT. Preceding The Oscars, watch thered carpet liveshow on ITVX from9:30pm,withRoss King

Best Picture
American Fiction
Anatomy of a Fall
The Holdovers
Killers of the Flower Moon
Past Lives
Poor Things
The Zone of Interest

Leading Actress
Annette Bening Nyad
Lily Gladstone Killers of the Flower Moon
Sandra Hller Anatomy of a Fall
Carey Mulligan Maestro
Emma Stone Poor Things

Leading Actor
Bradley Cooper – Maestro
Colman Domingo – Rustin
Paul Giamatti – The Holdovers
Cillian Murphy – Oppenheimer
Jeffrey Wright – American Fiction

Actress In A Supporting Role
Emily Blunt – Oppenheimer
Danielle Brooks – The Color Purple
America Ferrera Barbie
Jodie Foster Nyad
DaVine Joy Randolph The Holdovers

Actor In A Supporting Role
Sterling K Brown – American Fiction
Robert De Niro – Killers of the Flower Moon
Robert Downey Jr. – Oppenheimer
Ryan Gosling – Barbie
Mark Ruffalo – Poor Things

Best Director
Justine Triet Anatomy of a Fall
Martin Scorsese Killers of the Flower Moon
Christopher Nolan Oppenheimer
Yorgos Lanthimos Poor Things
Jonathan Glazer The Zone of Interest

Original Screenplay
Anatomy of a Fall
The Holdovers
May December
Past Lives

Adapted Screenplay
American Fiction
Poor Things
The Zone of Interest

Animated Feature Film
The Boy and the Heron
Robot Dreams
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Best Documentary Feature
Bobi Wine: The People’s President
The Eternal Memory
Four Daughters
To Kill a Tiger
20 Days in Mariupol

Original Score
American Fiction
Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny
Killers of the Flower Moon
Poor Things

Best Original Song
The Fire Inside – Flamin Hot
Im Just Ken – Barbie
It Never Went Away – American Symphony
Wahzhazhe (A Song For My People) – Killers of the Flower Moon
What Was I Made For? – Barbie

Written by: GlitterBeam

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *