General Election 2019: our coverage

today10th December 2019


GlitterBeam will follow the results of the General Election 2019,with RadioNewsHub.

The “Election Night” will starts on Thursday 12th of December at 10pm, starting with the latest 60 seconds news, and continue through the night. The programme will be presented by Jamie Fletcher and Jon Francis, with studio guests including Politics experts Andy Mycock and Alex De Reuyter. The reporter Liam Arrowsmith will be live at Westminster throughout the show, along with reporters at more than 70 counts across the UK. Additional live news bulletins will be broadcasted during the show.

The “Election Night” special will end on Friday at 6am, but the cover will continue live with “The Morning Beam – Election special” straight after, until 8am.

Written by: GlitterBeam

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *